Distributors

Our list of distributors is growing daily. If you do not see someone in your area, you can call us at (208) 854-1067 to see if we may have a new contact in your area. Most distributors carry extra product for you to sample and buy. You can also ALWAYS order direct from us through our online store, via email: info@emulateproducts.com or over the phone: 208-854-1067 or cell: 208-283-0438.

If you are interested in becoming a Distributor with Emulate Natural Care, please contact us at info@emulateproducts.com. We have several options for earning income with our company.

Get your Distributor packet here!

Cottonwood, Arizona

Debra Hellman
24 Bowhay Hill Rd #2
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: (203) 988-4008
Email: debrahellman@gmail.com

Auburn, California

Elaine Ashton
185 Knoll Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-1245

Belmont, California

Lisa Rumbaugh
Phone: (650) 642-0649
Email: mermaid0894@aol.com

Burlingame, California

Dr. Tom Lightner, DC
851 Burlway Road, Suite 166
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 644-1355
Email: drlightner@yahoo.com

Millbrae, California

David Podolsky
Phone: (650) 867-2385
Email: dpodolsky@comcast.net

Union City, California

Barbara Garcia
Split Ends Salon
102 Palm Drive
Union City, CA 94587
Phone: (510) 364-4580
Email: mesingsgood@sbcglobal.net

Boise, Idaho

Julie Peach
3412 N. 36th St.
Boise, ID 83703
Phone: (208) 353-6379
Email: julie@energeticbodywrap.com

Christa Patton
1173 Shaw Mountain Court
Boise, ID 83712
Phone: (208) 859-8621
Email: christa@homeswithchrista.com

Eagle, Idaho

Linda Bird
1410 E. Iron Eagle Drive
Eagle, ID 83616
Phone: 208-653-2486
Email: sdlbbird@msn.com

Idaho City, Idaho

Gilda Lewis
PO Box 764
Idaho City, ID
Phone: (208) 392-2204
Email: kglewis@peoplepc.com

Post Falls, Idaho

Cherie Bronstein
4419 S. Schilling Loop
Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone: 208-866-2264
Email: Cherie@emulateproducts.com

Twin Falls, Idaho

Lori Royal
PO Box 561
Shoshone, ID 83352
Phone: (208) 731-2176
Email: lroyal@magiclink.com

McCall, Idaho

Jeanette Odom
Phone: 208-405-5693
Email: tunetrip@gmail.com

Cascade, Idaho

Reme Maple
121 S. Main St
Cascade, ID
Phone: (208) 382-5873
Email: reme@tealeavesncoffeebeans.com

Reno, Nevada

Pam Berek
Reno, NV
Phone: (775) 342-3205
Email: pberek@yahoo.com

Suzanne Erdelt
Reno, NV
Phone: (775) 225-2126
Email: sgm369@yahoo.com

Hope Falan
Reno, NV
Phone: 775-348-6122
Email: falan153@yahoo.com

Las Vegas, Nevada

Taya Lanford
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: 573-355-6174
Email: taya.lanford@gmail.com

Largo, Florida

Saundra Hammack
555 Belcher Road South, Apt. N103
Largo, FL 33771
Phone: (727)641-2827
Email: Saundra.hammack@gmail.com

Missoula, Montana

Bonnie E. Tadej
P.O. Box 17201
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: (206)852-2738
Email: bonnie.e.tadej@gmail.com

Elkview, West Virginia

Constance Arthur-Nelson
1917 Little Sandy Road
Elkview, WV 25071
Phone: 304-545-8808
Email: plantingtomorrows@suddenlink.net